Crown3DS Reviews

September 23rd, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments
  1. September 23rd, 2011 at 03:50 | #1

    Hey, Nintendo 3ds fans.The real 3DS hacking is coming, the real 3DS flashcard crown3ds which can play 3DS games will be released soon.

  2. Joktan
    September 23rd, 2011 at 03:53 | #2

    Wow….this Crown3DS Card would be a big breakthrough if it’s true… love it!!!

  3. admin
    September 23rd, 2011 at 03:55 | #3

    @Joktan
    we are making progress toward real homebrew and we will release our products on our website

  4. Newbie
    September 23rd, 2011 at 04:00 | #4

    Crown3ds is available on crown3dscard.net ?? that was fast.. :Olol

  5. Profile Card
    September 23rd, 2011 at 04:02 | #5

    i think nintendo 3DS is doomed if this is crown3ds message real.

  6. September 23rd, 2011 at 04:10 | #6

    Feels as if I wasted $29.99 (The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D) of my life.I hope this card will release at the first time.

  7. September 23rd, 2011 at 05:08 | #7

    i hope is true Nintendo 3DS homebrew anyone ?I’ll wait for proof from members here before ordering though.

  8. September 23rd, 2011 at 05:10 | #8

    i so hope this crown3ds card is real for 3ds and i hope they show multiple games such as (LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean and Rayman 3D )working on it

  9. terfall
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:09 | #9

    I think this crown3ds is just like a piracy card.It will do nothing with the region lock.

  10. synced
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:14 | #10

    Once this card release this will be strange and expensive!!!

  11. gamer_jad
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:22 | #11

    Thank God for that! I wish we had a little more information. And the price.

  12. chomuu
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:30 | #12

    I’m not buying anything until I see a the real message about the card !This seems pretty exciting, though.

  13. Links
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:32 | #13

    Whhhatttt,I read this!! I hope it’s not true for Nintendo.

  14. KaoWAR
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:48 | #14

    Fuck NO!!! It’s gonna start early !! Looks like some people won’t have to purchase Mario Kart and Super Mario Land this fall, if true.

  15. Aeter
    September 23rd, 2011 at 06:54 | #15

    Time to buy a 3DS since I dont have to pay for the games now,thanks for Crown3DS

  16. Frozen
    September 24th, 2011 at 01:22 | #16

    There is some game which I REAAAAALLLY want that,where to buy?

  17. gum
    September 24th, 2011 at 01:28 | #17

    I recommend you read Crown3ds’s post first instead of making yourself look like a fool…

  18. Kenneth
    September 26th, 2011 at 10:07 | #18

    Damn it! Crown3ds cards are the worst solution.Why ? It’s simple:crown3ds are the easiest way for piracy……

    • admin
      September 26th, 2011 at 10:16 | #19

      Flash cards came over a year after the Nintendo DS’ release, it was only natural that with the DS’ current (at the time) sales and 3ds library that it couldn’t be killed by such a crown3ds….

  19. Resende
    September 27th, 2011 at 01:55 | #20

    Wonderful news and this crown3ds seems there are a lot of negative comments moving around.And this should a big news for nintendo 3ds fans…..

  20. Fernando
    September 27th, 2011 at 02:16 | #21

    I really hope this crown3ds flashcard cost an arm and a leg or doesn’t get released until many years from now or Nintendo shuts them down. It is still too early in the 3ds life, there are so few roms and dumping them isn’t easy,let’s pay attention about what the action about Nintendo …

  21. September 29th, 2011 at 03:04 | #22

    Thank you for your thoughtful present of having written this article. The message seems to be given to me specifically. Our son also had a lot to learn from this – though he was the individual that found your site first. Most of us can’t imagine a more superb present than a gift to encourage that you do more.
    My site is Server Hosting.

  22. September 29th, 2011 at 18:25 | #23

    Thanks for your nice experience to share with us. Really awesome article with plenty of informative things to be known for us.

  23. Derp McHerpson
    October 2nd, 2011 at 14:52 | #24

    So why aren’t you guys working on the site? It’s been at ‘50%’ for quite a while now, and maybe you can show us a few more vids/pics?

  24. October 7th, 2011 at 18:55 | #25

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think this website wants far more consideration. I’ll probably be again to learn way more, thanks for that info.

  25. Doradztwo finansowe
    November 5th, 2011 at 14:30 | #26

    Fantastic blog post, very useful. I wonder why the other gurus of this sector don’t notice this. You should continue your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a giant readers’ base now!

  26. November 11th, 2011 at 14:20 | #27

    Nice!I’m from China.We hope this is ture.Come!Crown3dscard.My QQnumber:450998741

  27. November 11th, 2011 at 14:24 | #28

    NICE!I’m come from China.We hope it is ture.My qqnumber is 450998741

  28. November 17th, 2011 at 22:14 | #29

    Nice blog! Thank you for maintaining it. Keep posting that way.

  29. November 24th, 2011 at 21:18 | #30

    Thanks for your post! Frankly speaking I have never come across anything that interesting.

  30. November 24th, 2011 at 22:48 | #31

    Hey, kilelr job on that one you guys!

  31. November 27th, 2011 at 06:16 | #32

    Thomas Carlyle: “Speech is human, silence is divine, yet also brutish and dead therefore we must learn both arts.”

  32. phia
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:19 | #33

    this site sounds more and more as a fake

  33. December 16th, 2011 at 04:16 | #34

    Why the web is a sign .com more or less large with a nice red color word http://www.crown3dscard.net design FAKE?

    maybe this website is false?

  34. December 16th, 2011 at 04:28 | #35

    @LeonTM
    original web site say this is false with a photo, Now we believe in?

  35. December 18th, 2011 at 17:05 | #36

    when do you release the crown3ds?

  36. December 20th, 2011 at 09:46 | #37

    I got what you wish, thanks for putting up. Woh I am cheerful to exploit this website finished google. Thanks For Share Crown3DS Card » Crown3DS Reviews.

  37. December 20th, 2011 at 09:46 | #38

    I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am happy to comprehend this website through google. Thanks For Share Crown3DS Card » Crown3DS Reviews.

  38. Free Makeup Samples
    December 22nd, 2011 at 05:12 | #39

    I got what you intend, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to regain this website finished google. Thanks For Share Crown3DS Card » Crown3DS Reviews.

  39. LA Weight Loss
    December 22nd, 2011 at 05:12 | #40

    I got what you convey, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to see this website finished google. Thanks For Share Crown3DS Card » Crown3DS Reviews.

  40. Sheri Peeters
    January 1st, 2012 at 02:26 | #41

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  41. Ling Rickenbacker
    January 4th, 2012 at 15:18 | #42

    #trans Thank a lot good post!

  42. fitness
    January 6th, 2012 at 03:24 | #43

    Really insightful info,thanks!

  43. Krakow
    January 6th, 2012 at 22:02 | #44

    While i started to go through first sentences of post i did not expect it can be important info for my situation but currently I am genuinely greatful that I noticed this website to learn. Cheers to the journalist.

  44. Cathern Arneson
    January 7th, 2012 at 06:37 | #45

    I get it, now your information is very well to know, I will bookmark your site.

  45. ways to get the man you’re seeing back following a breakup
    January 11th, 2012 at 02:07 | #46

    Hiya very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am satisfied to find numerous helpful information here in the put up, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  46. Levitra
    January 12th, 2012 at 21:47 | #47

    Aloha mate! I’ve just stopped by to say thanks for this great resource! Keep posting that way.

  47. ensure you get your partner back again quick
    January 15th, 2012 at 02:01 | #48

    Fantastic web site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

  48. Elliot Rail
    January 19th, 2012 at 10:22 | #49

    Finally I found amazing content on your site, keep posting like this, Its very helpfull.

  49. Brigida
    January 22nd, 2012 at 10:08 | #50

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have made in composing this blog post.

  1. February 21st, 2012 at 11:09 | #1
  2. March 13th, 2013 at 05:00 | #2
You must be logged in to post a comment.